Meet our Team

First established in 1918 as a Brownsburg agency, Hometown Insurance continues to grow and now also serves Zionsville and Danville. Our experienced insurance agents focus on delivering Central Indiana residents and business owners with exceptional, local customer service and the best customized insurance coverage.

Dustin Ward

CIC, Principal

Office: 317-344-6691
Cell: 317-354-5646
Email: dustinw@htiins.com

Michelle Wenzel

Account Manager

Office: 317-852-2245
Email: michellew@htiins.com

Beth Wenzel

Account Manager

Office: 317-852-2245
Email: bethw@htiins.com

Ashley Quebbeman

Commercial Account Manager

Office: 317-852-2245
Email: ashleyq@htiins.com

Kendra Mallory

Agent & Benefits Expert

Office: 317-852-2245
Cell: 317-716-5864
Email: kendram@htiins.com

Roxann Simmons

Agent

Office: 317-745-4466
Cell: 317-260-7502
Email: roxanns@htiins.com

Ken Krohne

Agent

Office: 317-852-2245


Brian Hosking

CIC, CSRM, Principal

Office: 317-852-2245
Cell: 317-657-1327
Email: brianh@htiins.com

Matt Tingle

Account Manager

Office: 317-852-2245
Email: mattt@htiins.com

Lori Henline

Accounting & Licensing

Office: 317-852-2245
Email: lorih@htiins.com

Cindy Hiday

Account Manager

Office: 317-852-2245
Email: cindyh@htiins.com

Steve Smith

Agent

Office: 317-852-2245
Cell: 317-507-7850
Email: steves@htiins.com

Paul Kinslow

Agent

Cell: 317-432-4867
Email: paulk@htiins.com

Andy Ward

Agent

Office: 317-344-6691
Cell: 765-376-5716
Email: andyw@htiins.com

Nick Stepp

Agent

Office: 317-852-2245
Cell: 317-409-5743
Email: nicks@Htiins.com

Alicia Morris

CISR, Account Manager

Office: 317-344-6691
Email: aliciam@htiins.com

JoEllen Komis

Account Manager

Office: 317-852-2245
Email: joellenk@htiins.com

Marie Donnelly

Account Manager

Office: 317-344-6691
Email: maried@htiins.com

Ronda Spurlock

Account Manager

Office: 317-745-4466
Email: rondas@htiins.com

Kelly Reese

Billing & Claims Specialist

Office: 317-852-2245
Email: kellyr@htiins.com